Toya Wright Responds To K Michelle

At a concert K Michelle qouted the lyrics of Can’t Rasie A Man and at the end she said Toya I was Just trying to keep it real. If you missed click HERE

 Toya was asked  how she felt about what K Michelle said in a interview with YBF:

“I have nothing against K Michelle. I’m happy for her and all her success. And when I speak on the situation, it’s from the character I know of my husband. And people don’t know him. They only know her side of the story because she has a larger platform. What people don’t realize is that there’s always three sides to a story. One side, the other side and the truth. I have absolutely nothing against K Michelle. She’s a woman. I love to see women winning. There’s no love lost. But at the end of the day I’m gonna stand by my husband because that’s my husband. I wasn’t there. But I know my husband’s character and I’m big on character.”

 

I have to say one thing, Toya sure know how to keep it cute, she is standing by her husband til the end.