Help Support Breast Cancer!

Powered by BrandBacker

I’m doing this post to help support Breast Cancer Awareness Month!
Along with Glamulet!

I have had two scares with Breast Cancer , the first was when I was 18 pregnant with my oldest son who is now 18. It was not cancer ,and I had it remove just months before I was to have my son!
The second on was last year , I found another lump in my left breast the same breast form before. I have went to the doctors and they said it was the same as before. I was scared out my mind the second time , because all I could think about is why did it come back, did I have cancer was this how I was going to leave this world? Worrying myself to death.
My aunt Sharon now has breast cancer and just recently had her breast removed.
My grandmother had brain cancer she past 10 years ago.

The campaign that I am helping to support with Glamulet was launched in 2014.
Glamulet empowers women by giving them affordable accessories to state their fashion sense, commemorate an event or symbolize a special meaning.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Breast Cancer is the 2nd deadliest cause of death for women around the world. By 2050, no woman should die of breast cancer. We are launching the October Campaign to make this a reality. We can’t do this alone and we need your help to spread the message.

Join Glamulet’s advocacy for the Breast Cancer Awareness Campaign. Help us in this campaign and get your own community to be involved.

This campaign aims to raise awareness to prevent breast cancer.

When you purchase a charm 50% of the sales got to a charity fund for breast cancer.

Help Support also buy using #GlamuletPinkOctober  on all your social media channels !

