Future Claps Back At His Baby Mama Ciara And Says She Didn’t Upgrade A Damn Thing!

Bossip

CiaraFuture

Future Says Ciara Didn’t Upgrade Him

Let me upgrade you?

We recently reported that Ciara “subliminally” addressed her split with rapper Future in a new single titled “I Bet.”

Ci-Ci lays it all on the track in the ballad-esque tune with lyrics like:

“I bet you start lovin me, soon as I start lovin someone else
Somebody better than you
I bet you start needing me, soon as you see with someone else
Somebody other than you
And I know it hurts…you know that it hurts your pride
But, you thought the grass was greener on the other side
I bet you start lovin me, soon as I start lovin someone else
Somebody better than you”

The singer sings about upgrading the rapper and says he wouldn’t be who he is without her. Well, it looks like Future is firing back and says not so fast ho!

future

future2

Bloop! Do…

View original post 17 more words

